MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

团队

我们的团队具备建筑、工程、机电、金融、房产估价和开发、施工管理、艺术和法律等多种领域的资质和经验。

领导团队

Michael Mai

集团主席

出生于中国成功的企业家族,Michael 16岁起开始在墨尔本接受教育。他先后入读Scotch男子中学和墨尔本大学,攻读商学和工程学。他钟情于墨尔本,也因此决定定居这里。他迷恋这座城市的建筑、艺术和人文,致力于建造精美高档的大楼,进一步强化墨尔本的独特特征、环境与地位。

Connect

Matthew Khoo

董事总经理

Matt在墨尔本出生和成长,拥有三个一级荣誉学位:房地产与建筑施工学士、商学士以及应用金融硕士。他的工作经验涉及房地产研究、收购、融资和风险分析。他的理想是努力打造能够增强墨尔本街景和城市天际景观的工程项目,树立美和生活品质的国际标杆。

Connect

Sal Quah

副总裁

Sal在马来西亚和澳大利亚取得的正式学历令人敬畏。这些包括工程学士(机电)和工程管理与通信工程硕士学位。自加盟ICD Property以来,他已成为公司宝贵资产,协助收购和交付所有重要项目。Sal希望以卓越的开发项目和建筑设计,确保墨尔本在往后的岁月里继续保持“全球最宜居城市”的光环。

Connect

Alice Smith

开发总监

Alice具备建筑学背景。在2010年她被招募进ICD,作为头批员工之一,她过往在知名建筑设计公司工作的经验奠定了她进行地产开发的方式。受到房地产开发的活力及复杂性的吸引,Alice加入ICD,她引以为豪的是见证社区对我们打造的项目表达正面的反馈甚至为其激动。

Connect

ICD团队

Bobby Kennedy

投资总监

Bobby的法律背景为房地产开发带来了独特的见解。他对金融以及投资的兴趣为投资总监的职位打下了坚实的基础,他与我们宝贵的投资人密切合作,提供无可比拟的投资人关系管理以及金融风险评估。

Connect

Simon Pleunik

投资助理

Simon在金融和会计领域有着深厚的背景,他作为投资助理的职责主要包括房地产开发项目的金融结构,投资尽职调查以及资本资产配置。他同时也负责为ICD地产的项目组合募集资金以及最大化投资人回报。

Connect

Sharon Blair

财务总监

Sharon,注册会计师,喜欢参与各类项目工作,在太平洋公司集团工作期间,对房地产行业产生了浓厚的兴趣。她对房地产行业特有的财务元素有着深入的认识,目前正集中精力扩大ICD在澳大利亚和海外地区的开发项目组合。担任这个岗位的关键,在于要有能力开发创新有效的体系,为ICD带来机会和解决方案。

Connect

Gary Sandhu

财务汇报经理

Gary和会计团队紧密合作以保证内部财务控制、汇报以及合规均保持在最高的水准。利用他对细节的敏锐,Gary每天的任务包括每月的预算制定,提供培训以及监督财务程序。

Connect

Aidan Hanna

会计助理

Aidan在任职ICD前在多个行业有丰富的财会知识。为房产开发以及ICD地产的会计团队提供独特的见解,Aidan是一个注重团队合作的员工,他是团队宝贵的一员。

Connect

Simone Gervasi

开发经理

Simone具备房地产和估价背景,年纪轻轻就晋升开发经理岗位。她的正式学历包括获颁墨尔本大学院长荣誉奖。作为ICD团队不可或缺的一员,Simone广泛参与各个项目;对于自己与同事给墨尔本城市景观带来的积极影响,她充满热情,对所创造的居民社区,更是如此。

Connect

Ben McKinnon

收购经理

还在皇家墨尔本理工大学攻读应用科学学士房地产和估价专业全日制课程时,Ben就已经开始在ICD工作。大学毕业后Ben成为了助理开发经理,而后晋升为收购经理。他的主要职责为管理收购流程,包括辨明、评估以及收购新的开发项目。

Connect

Jacob Griffiths

助理开发经理

Jacob负责分析ICD和竞争对手开发项目的潜在用地。这包括全面市场研究、尽职调查报告以及构建郊区和项目数据库。此外,Jacob还负责整理ICD销售代理的所有数据用于分析。他为开发和施工团队提供各个项目的支持,并随时掌握最新的规划法规。

Connect

Hayley Randall

助理人才发展经理

Hayley是一个极具热忱活力充沛的助理人才发展经理,她最引以为豪的是有效地打造积极的企业文化以及将ICD打造成一个有趣的工作环境。Hayley的职责十分多样,从人力资源到每日运营的文书工作,协调内部培训计划以及管理会议及活动。

Connect

Vivienne Ngau

公共关系与市场营销协调员

Vivienne对与其他人通过创意信息交流有极高的热忱,她在公共关系、市场营销及新闻媒体的经验,帮助ICD地产打造与地产行业相关的市场营销策略。这包括管理销售发布会、活动、媒体以及更多。Vivienne同时也负责代表ICD地产及其总监与媒体进行联系。

Connect

Padraig Dignan

IT分析师

Padraig在爱尔兰完成了学业,在University College Dublin获得了商科本科学位以及电脑科学的硕士学位。搬来墨尔本居住后,开始在ICD工作,担任IT分析师。Padraig是ICD运营团队重要的一份子,他享受为公司开发定制的解决方案以满足公司在各平台上的IT需求。

Connect

Zack Price

助理开发经理

作为ICD地产的助理开发经理,Zack和开发与建筑团队合作确保项目在规定的时间内成功完成。Zack是持牌的特许会计师,在会计行业有超过五年的经验。他的金融背景为团队在可行性报告以及项目管理上提供了很大的帮助。

Connect

Annie Zhu

助理开发经理

Annie在中国出生长大,加入ICD地产的时候,带来了流利的英文和中文能力。她早前在中国曾任职多家大型房地产开发公司,为她提供了丰富的经验以及专业的技能,包括大型土地收购交易以及房地产交割。Annie拥有墨尔本大学的商科本科学位,主修会计与金融,辅修房地产。

Connect

保持联络

对ICD Property而言,未来充满了精彩。我们的理想不断扩大,我们的关系不断强化,我们的成就也得到了认可。我们将继续发展壮大,不断超越。现在,就是和我们携手合作的大好时机。

就业机会
公司文化重视全体成员间不断交流思想,保持沟通。若您与我们在工作(和生活)方面有着共同的平等观念和创造性思维,欢迎马上联系我们。

位置
Level 18, 303 Collins Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

Australia

Level 19, 233 Castlereagh Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Australia

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

The ICD Team

Our team boast qualifications and experience in fields as diverse as architecture, engineering, mechatronics, finance, property valuation and development, construction management, arts and law.

The Leadership
Group

Michael Mai

Chairman

Born into a highly successful business family in China, Michael was educated in Melbourne from the age of 16. He attended Scotch College and Melbourne University where he studied Commerce and Engineering. His love affair with Melbourne convinced him to make his home here. Enamoured by the city’s architecture, artistry, people and culture, Michael is committed to creating beautiful, prominent buildings that reinforce Melbourne’s unique identity, environment and status.

Connect

Matthew Khoo

Managing Director

Born and bred in Melbourne, Matt holds three degrees, each with First Class Honours: a Bachelor of Property & Construction, Commerce and a Masters of Applied Finance. His experience spans property research, acquisitions, finance and risk analysis. His ambition is to produce work that enhances Melbourne’s streetscapes and skylines, creating an international benchmark for beauty and quality of life.

Connect

Sal Quah

Deputy Managing Director

Sal’s formal qualifications are formidable, acquired in both Malaysia and Australia. They include a Bachelor of Engineering (Mechatronics), and Masters in Engineering Management and Telecommunications Engineering. Since joining ICD Property he has become a valuable asset assisting with the acquisition and delivery of all major projects. Sal hopes superior development and architecture will ensure Melbourne retains its title of ‘world’s most liveable city’ for years to come.

Connect

Alice Smith

Development Director

Alice’s background is in architecture. In 2010 she was recruited to ICD as one of the first staff members and her previous professional experience working within the design fraternity has underpinned her development methodology. Attracted to the energy, dynamism, and complexity of development work, Alice moved to ICD where she is well known for the pride she takes in seeing communities respond enthusiastically, often passionately, to the projects we produce.

Connect

The ICD
Team

Bobby Kennedy

Investment Manager

With a former background in law, Bobby brings a unique perspective to property development. His passion for finance and investment related matters lend themselves kindly to his role as Investment Manager whereby he works closely with our valued investors, providing unrivalled relationship management and financial risk assessments.

Connect

Simon Pleunik

Investment Associate

Possessing an extensive background in finance and accounting, Simon's role as Investment Associate is predominantly involved in the financial structuring of real estate development projects, investment due diligence, and capital asset allocation. He also works to raise capital for ICD Property's portfolio and maximise investor returns.

Connect

Sharon Blair

Financial Controller

A Certified Accountant who enjoys working on diverse projects, Sharon developed an interest in property commitment working for the Pacific Group of Companies. Gaining insight into the financial elements specific to the sector, she now concentrates on expanding ICD’s development portfolio in Australia and abroad. Key to this role is the ability to develop innovative and effective systems that provide ICD with opportunities and solutions alike.

Connect

Gary Sandhu

Financial Reporting Manager

Gary works with the Accounting team to ensure financial control, reporting and compliance are effected at the highest standard. Utilising his great eye for detail, Gary's day to day tasks include monthly budgeting, providing training and overseeing financial processes.

Connect

Aidan Hanna

Assistant Accountant

Aidan brings with him a world of experience through his previous accounting jobs working across numerous industries. Offering an alternative insight into the property world and a fresh set of eyes to ICD Property's Accounting Team, Aidan is a team player and valuable asset to the group.

Connect

Simone Gervasi

Development Manager

With a background in property and valuation, Simone was promoted to the role of development manager at a very young age. Her formal qualifications include being awarded the Dean’s Honours from University of Melbourne. An integral member of the ICD team, with involvement in a broad variety of projects, Simone loves the impact she and her colleagues are making on Melbourne’s cityscape, not to mention the communities they are creating.

Connect

Ben McKinnon

Acquisition Manager

Ben’s career at ICD began while he was a full-time student, completing a Bachelor of Applied Science with a major in Property and Valuation. After university Ben moved into the role of Assistant Development Manager before taking on the newly created position of Acquisitions Manager. His key responsibility is now to manage the acquisition process, which includes identifying, assessing and securing new sites for development.

Connect

Jacob Griffiths

Development Manager

Jacob is responsible for the analysis of potential sites for ICD projects and competitors alike. This includes general market research, due diligence reports and the building of databases on suburbs and projects. In addition, Jacob also compiles all data from ICD’s sales agents for analysis. He provides support across all projects for the development and construction team and maintains up-to-the-minute knowledge of planning regulations.

Connect

Annie Zhu

Assistant Development Manager

Born and raised in China, Annie comes to ICD Property fluent in both English and Mandarin. Her previous experience has seen her working in the China market with large scale development companies, providing her with a wealth of skills including large land acquisition transactions and property settlement. Annie has a Bachelor of Commerce, majoring in Accounting and Finance and a minor in Real Estate from the University of Melbourne.

Connect

Zack Price

Assistant Development Manager

As an Assistant Development Manager at ICD Property, Zack works with the Development & Construction team to ensure the delivery of projects according to budget and timeframe. Zack is a qualified Chartered Accountant with over five years' experience in the accounting industry. His background in finance greatly assists the team with feasibility studies and project management.

Connect

Hayley Randall

People Development Manager

Driving the employee experience is what makes Hayley tick. Her passion is cultivating engaging work environments that allow the people in them to thrive. A trusted advisor, confidant and known to get things done fairly, she quickly gains the respect of everyone she works with.

Connect

Laura Burgess

HR Coordinator

Driven by a desire to help staff feel appreciated, challenged, and fulfilled in the workplace, Laura helps look after staff training and wellbeing. Laura is also an integral part of continually developing ICD Property's unique culture. Furthermore, she assists in creating company policies that help improve internal procedures and processes.

Connect

Vivienne Ngau

PR and Marketing Coordinator

Passionate about connecting with others through creative messaging, Vivienne's experience in Public Relations, Marketing, Journalism, and Media helps guide ICD Property's company and property related marketing strategies. This includes managing sales launches, events, media publicity, and more. Vivienne also liaises with the media on behalf of ICD Property and the Directors.

Connect

Padraig Dignan

IT Analyst

Padraig completed his studies in Ireland where he achieved a Bachelor of Commerce before going on to complete a Masters in Computer Science at University College Dublin.
Following this he relocated to Melbourne, and began work with ICD Property as an IT Analyst.
Padraig plays a pivotal role in ICD Property’s operations team and enjoys developing bespoke solutions for the company’s IT needs across a wide range of platforms.

Connect

Get in touch

For ICD Property, the future is an exhilarating place. Our vision expands, our relationships strengthen and accomplishments are acknowledged. We continue to thrive and excel. The time to partner with us is now.

Careers
Our culture is based on the exchange of good ideas and constant dialogue between all members. If you share our egalitarian and creative approach to work (and life), contact us today.

Location
Level 18, 303 Collins Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

Australia

Level 19, 233 Castlereagh Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Australia